Welcome to our blog!

Social Feed


StarCraft 2 - DSCL Invitational 2015 - Day 1

All 8 players for the DSCL Invitational have been decided and consisting of: Ret, Harstem, uThermal, Jona, Sjaak, Optimus, Marsman and the winner of the final qualifier – JayPower!

On Saturday March 7th, these players will be split up into two groups. Only the two best players from each group will advance to the play-offs on Sunday, so right from the start our combatants should be on their toes. These are the groups:

Group A: uThermal, Ret, Sjaak & Marsman
Group B: Harstem, Jona, Optimus & JayPower

For the full brackets check out Liquipedia, and remember: if you want to visit the event get your tickets NOW!

Be sure to check out all of the action on stream by watching our DSCL Invitational Multistream

March 05, 2015